0
1223 S Shady Street Mountain City, TN 37683
LOCAL: (423) 727-5687
Shop
Customer Reviews
MILLER'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Mountain City, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: John G

State/Province:OH

Delivered a beautiful flower arraignment along with chocolates to our mother for Mother’s Day. She could not stop saying how beautiful the flowers were. Would highly recommend!
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Lisa M

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement that was very easy to order online!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Kathy R

State/Province:TN

beautiful bouquet, very professional
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Wanda H

State/Province:TN

It really is the most beautiful flower arrangement I've ever seen.
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 7:27 pm

Thank you
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Kim M

State/Province:TN

Words cannot tell how grateful I am for Miller’s Flower Shop. Over the years I have had flowers sent to my wife and it has been hit or miss. This has not been the case with Miller’s, they have been amazing! Every time I order flowers, what they bring well outshines what the pictures look like on line, usually it is the opposite with other shops. As a veteran, Trust is huge for me and I trust Miller’s. They take care us and we will support and use there service.
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 5:24 am

Thank you, so much.
Date: Mar 22, 2022
Name: Chayne I

State/Province:TN

Really well done. She loved them. Thank you
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: Mary w

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement and lasted such a long time. Very easy and very responsive
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Eric D

State/Province:TN

We live 180 miles away from the delivery location. it's always stressful wondering if package arrived on time. Miller's update service notified us package was delivered and on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Kim M

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was wonderful and my wife was so happy. In spite of me ordering late you all still filled my order on time. Thank you so very much.
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: Natalie C

State/Province:ND

Wonderful service! Same day, incredibly beautiful arrangement. The woman on staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Online order worked great and card was perfect. Thank you so much!
Jennifer 's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2022, 7:33 pm

Thank you.
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: roberta r

State/Province:NY

I live in NYS I sent flowers to my aunt and uncle In Shady Valley Tenn. The flowers arrived on the day I asked for and the flowers were just beautiful. Millers Flowers will definitely be my go to flower shop in Tenn.
Date: Oct 17, 2021
Name: Luanne H

State/Province:TN

Good job
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name: John M

State/Province:KY

fast and easy thanks
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Lucinda C

State/Province:TN

Mom loved the flowers! They were delivered promptly and looked even better than the picture.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:TN

Great
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name: Susan H

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. I will use Millers flower shop again because of their dependability and integrity ! Thank you
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name: Ruthie D

State/Province:TN

Got this arrangement from my sister in AZ for my b-day. I wasn't home, so they left them on the porch in the shade, so when I arrived, there they were in all their glory! Gorgeous arrangement, very fresh & beautiful! Plus, they called & left a msg, just in case I didn't receive them or there was a problem. The yellow lilies have opened & the arrangement is stunning & makes me very happy! TYVM to Millers Flower Shop for brightening my days!
Date: Apr 02, 2011
Name: Gary's L

State/Province:NC

The Peace Lilly was beautiful, thanks
Date: Oct 20, 2010
Name: Tamara A

State/Province:PA

I did not see the arrangement, but I was told that it was beautiful.